Unser Vorhaben
ASOdesk bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um in der App Store Search Optimierung für einzelne Entwickler, große Unternehmen und ASO-Experten zu arbeiten
Start-Up
$49
Für Monat
Plus
$149
Für Monat
Business
$299
Für Monat
Zeitpannenrabatt
Plan
3 Monate
6 Monate
Jährlich
Start-Up
$ 140 (-5% AUS) / $ 147
$ 265 (-10% AUS) / $ 294
$ 499 (-15% AUS) / $ 588
Plus
$ 425 (-5% AUS) / $ 447
$ 807 (-10% AUS) / $ 894
$ 1520 (-15% AUS)
/
$ 1788
Business
$ 853 (-5% AUS) / $ 897
$ 1615 (-10% AUS)
/
$ 1794
$ 2999 (-15% AUS)
/
$ 3588
Expert
$ 1419 (-5% OFF) / $ 1497
$ 2695 (-10% OFF)
/
$ 2994
$ 4999 (-15% OFF)
/
$ 5988
Vergessen Sie nicht, den "WELCOME" Gutscheincode (-15% OFF) beim ersten Mal zu verwenden, sparen Sie fast 30% auf den Jahreszeitraum

Wie kann ich einen Gutscheincode aktivieren?
Wie wählen Sie den richtigen Plan?
Einzelne Entwickler mit begrenztem Budget
Sie verstehen bereits was ASO ist. Wir haben für Sie einen Start-up-Plan erstellt. Dieser enthält minimal notwendige Funktionen für Keywordanalyse, Monitoring, Überprüfungen, Konkurrenzüberwachung, Slack & E-Mail-Berichte. Sie können auch Keyword-Boost-Kampagnen starten und alle Änderungen an einem Ort verfolgen.
Für regelmäßiges ASO für 1 App
Sie wissen bereits was ASO ist und warum es für Ihre Apps wichtig ist und sind bereit, genügend Zeit für die regelmäßige ASO-Pflege in Ihrem Unternehmen aufzubringen. Der Plus-Plan ist optimal für Sie und Ihr Team. Es enthält nicht nur minimale, notwendige Funktionen, für regelmäßige ASO-Arbeit. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen Zeit einzusparen Aus diesem Grund haben wir das Keyword-Auto-Vorschläge-Tool und das Organic-Report-Tool erstellt. Mit diesen Tools dauert die ASO-Pflege nur noch 20 Minuten und spart ihnen damit jede Menge Zeit ein.
Mehrere Apps in mehreren Stores in mehreren Ländern
Der Plus-Plan Ihnen noch nicht aus?. Sie wollen mehr Apps verfolgen, in vielen Ländern noch mehr Konkurrenten beobachten. Außerdem wollen Sie eine bessere Aktualisierung des Keywordrangs für für Ihre App? Wir haben eine manuelle Keyword-Positionsaktualisierung für echte Experten im Businessplan hinzugefügt. Wenn Sie den Business über Plus Plan wählen sparen Sie nicht nur 70% Ihrer Zeit, sondern auch mehr als 40% Ihres Budgets.
Interesse an Sonderbedingungen oder einem 1 Tagestest

ASOdesk plans
You can use ASOdesk Basic plan for FREE
or
choose one of plans:
Start-Up
$41.6 $49
per month
billed annually

You are saving $88 per year!
Plus
$126.7 $149
per month
billed annually

You are saving $267 per year!

Business
$250 $299
per month
billed annually

You are saving $588 per year!



Basic plan includes tracking of 1 app and 5 keywords, 9 Competitors for your app, 70+ countries, Keyword Analytics, Keyword Explorer, Keyword Charts, Reviews, E-mail & Slack Notifications, Trending Searches Alerts, App Profile, Keyword Boost Campaigns.
For one week (11-18 April) new ASOdesk plan EXPERTS will cost 399$ per month or 4069$ per year exclusively!
Time-Period Discounts
Plan
3 months
6 months
Annual
Start-Up
$ 140 (-5% OFF) / $ 147
$ 265 (-10% OFF) / $ 294
$ 499 (-15% OFF) / $ 588
Plus
$ 425 (-5% OFF) / $ 447
$ 807 (-10% OFF) / $ 894
$ 1520 (-15% OFF)
/
$ 1788
Business
$ 853 (-5% OFF) / $ 897
$ 1615 (-10% OFF)
/
$ 1794
$ 2999 (-15% OFF)
/
$ 3588
Expert
$ 1419 (-5% OFF) / $ 1497
$ 2695 (-10% OFF)
/
$ 2994
$ 4999 (-15% OFF)
/
$ 5988
Don't forget to use 'WELCOME' coupon code (-15% OFF) for the first time and save almost 30% on annual period

How to activate a coupon code?
Apply for a FREE trial
The best way to evaluate all the ASOdesk features is a trial period Of Business package!
How to choose the right plan?
Individual developers with limited budget
You already understand what ASO is. We have created for you Start-Up plan. It contains minimal necessary functionality for keyword analytics, monitoring and history, reviews monitoring, competitors monitoring, Slack & Email reports. You can also start Keyword Boost Campaigns and track all the changes in one place.
For regular ASO operating for 1 app
You know what ASO is and why it is important for your apps and are ready to spend enough time on regular ASO work in your company. Plus plan will be optimal for you and your team. It contains not only minimal necessary functionality for regular ASO work, but also something more. Our goal is to save your time when you are carrying out ASO. That's why we have created Keyword auto-Suggestions tool and Organic report tool. With these tools ASO process will now take less than 20 minutes, you can save more than 70% of time.
Several apps in several stores or in several countries
Plus plan is not enough for you for regular ASO work. You want to track more apps, spy on more competitors in many countries and measure your ASO. Besides, you want to know keyword rank for your apps every moment of time, that's why we have added ASO Comparative Report and Manual Keyword Position Update for real experts in Business plan. Not only you save more than 70% of time, but also save more than 40% of your budget if you choose Business over Plus plan.